Fresh page

I am doing what most bloggers are afraid of; starting on a new site.

I have been loyal to blogspot for the last three years (sorry guys, I’ve moved on) but now as I’m slowly growing up, I feel my blog has to as well. I realize that I must clean up my writing style to go along with the clean cutย lines of the new blog layout. Goodbye widgets. I also rant a lot, so that must be stopped.

I am quite excited to start fresh and build up a whole new universe of posts on this new blog as my old one has over a million posts and photos dating back back to 2008. It’s always great to be able to just wipe the slate clean and revamp everything.

I am hoping that this blog will press to ink (virtually) my upper years as a journalism student at Carleton and follow along in my many ridiculous discoveries and thoughts. There are many, please be amused.

So I hope you tag along on this blog’s journey as you have with my old one. It’s been good having you around, and I hope you’ll stick around.

We’ll clink glasses, and I’ll welcome you to my comfortable world.

-30-

About Iman Azman

Hello! I am Iman Azman and I am excited you're browsing my page. I am a twenty-something who loves (almost) everything the world has to offer. From books to bunnies, food to fitness, work to working-out and the tiny pieces in between. I am a proud Carleton University journalism alumnus and spent most of my early adult life growing up in magical Ottawa. I love being back in KL and super pumped about sharing this next phase of Life with you! Okay, you know a bit about me now, friends?
This entry was posted in Self Development and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

