VLOG: Bump’s Full Name

The title is quite misleading, it makes me seem like I’m announcing the name of a baby bump. Trust me, we are very very far from that.

As promised yesterday, here’s a follow up vlog on poor Bump. Thank you for all your sweet texts, messages and emails – but truthfully, this is nothing to be worried about! Thank you for all your love, you make a girl feel very special.

About Iman Azman

Hello! I am Iman Azman and I am excited you're browsing my page. I am a twenty-something who loves (almost) everything the world has to offer. From books to bunnies, food to fitness, work to working-out and the tiny pieces in between. I am a proud Carleton University journalism alumnus and spent most of my early adult life growing up in magical Ottawa. I love being back in KL and super pumped about sharing this next phase of Life with you! Okay, you know a bit about me now, friends?
This entry was posted in Health and Wellness, Vlog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

