No paper, lots of problems

I have to write Imandatory #7, it’s due tomorrow and all I have is a blank page and a blinking “|” (you know what I’m talking about – the thing that moves you when you type, haha)

I seem to get the best ideas when I’m driving – which is annoying because I can’t type or write them down, and when I get the chance to, the words and sentences don’t line up the same way. Infuriating!

Hopefully posting up Imandatory Reads #3, #4, #5 and #6 will give me the boost I need. I hope you guys who are reading these for the first time, enjoy them! Reading them in newspaper format is a lot different (and better, for me personally!) than reading the online versions. As always, thank you for your support and love!

3) My Hair Lady 13) My Hair Lady 2

About Iman Azman

Hello! I am Iman Azman and I am excited you're browsing my page. I am a twenty-something who loves (almost) everything the world has to offer. From books to bunnies, food to fitness, work to working-out and the tiny pieces in between. I am a proud Carleton University journalism alumnus and spent most of my early adult life growing up in magical Ottawa. I love being back in KL and super pumped about sharing this next phase of Life with you! Okay, you know a bit about me now, friends?
This entry was posted in Imandatory Read. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No paper, lots of problems

  1. The insta pause article is my favorite and definitely an eye opener.

  2. HS says:

    I know what u mean.. ideas always come when i’m driving! That’s why i put my phone on the holder, and when i have something i will record it (when noone’s around obviously). Or buy yourself a recorder. A must need for all journalist/people with ideas 😉

  3. NH says:

    Love love the instapause. I know what I am doing right now is the best thing to enjoy my life to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

