dUCk X Chanel

I’ve been re-ordering my life and getting on track with my ‘to-do’ list. I have several lists and a couple of side lists which sometimes makes it hard to keep up. I feel that a lot of my life sometimes is just keeping my head above water and paddling as fast as I can.

One of the things on the list was sharing the dUCk X Chanel feature! It was so fun to be a part of the shoot, because I’m usually chilling out behind the scenes (which honestly, is where I prefer to be) but it was pretty fun to get glam for a bit and do photos with my friends and girlboss.

We did the shoot so long ago, I almost forgot about it. The photos turned out great and I’m so happy with the spread, eventhough Ashraf did say that I have not mastered the “model” stare. #thankyouforyoursupporthusband

I didn’t think our photo was going to span the whole cover! My face is on the back, but whatever, it still counts.

It was also pretty cool that the 12th Imandatory Read was also in the same edition. I have a huge A3 folder when I have everything laminated and organized, almost like a huge book of just Imandatory Reads #narcissist

I hope you like the feature!

About Iman Azman

Hello! I am Iman Azman and I am excited you're browsing my page. I am a twenty-something who loves (almost) everything the world has to offer. From books to bunnies, food to fitness, work to working-out and the tiny pieces in between. I am a proud Carleton University journalism alumnus and spent most of my early adult life growing up in magical Ottawa. I love being back in KL and super pumped about sharing this next phase of Life with you! Okay, you know a bit about me now, friends?
This entry was posted in Imandatory Read, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to dUCk X Chanel

  1. fiyylowers says:

    kak iman, i swear you look pretty on the cover page! hoping to see your presence more 😉

Leave a Reply

